You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Food for Thought

in ART LOVERS4 years ago

Wonderful fresh looking fruit Denise. Your frig is stocked with some wonderful good stuff.

I love the cat. He looks like one I had, a Maine Coon I called Houlton. Houlton because that is a town in Maine I frequented in my younger days. My aunt lived there . 💗

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Thanks. Jo! @redheadpei I love Maine Coons and funny enough, he is also from Maine. :) He came from Ellesworth, Maine down along the coastline, from a shelter closeby. Of course, this was a while back. Oh, yeah! Houlton is skirting the border there, ah, in the good old days when we could stroll back and forth. :)

Now that you have the hedge, it makes it harder for me. Unless I come by boat!

I like a well-stocked fridge with fruits and veggies! Yummy delicious!

Thank you for stopping by and leaving your words!

!tip

🎁 Hi @redheadpei! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Food For Thought Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97