You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 4 o’clocky SENDING REAL CHRISTMAS CARDS IS FUN

in ART LOVERS5 years ago

it really is a good tradition.
(are you in the know of the aspects of Christmas cards sending in Japan?..)

When was the last time you send a hand written card or letter to loved one or a friend.

hand-written letter? you won't believe me, but i've sent a few thru this year. I dont do this especially on Big Days. its not an ancient tradition that got lost in sands of time here... yet.

i've watched your blog till the end -- and was searching the key bit, how many cards did you send? looks like you are not done with that!
same with me. probably, I will share the ones me and my baby will send out or receive :) would be fun to have them in my blog here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63091.92
ETH 2469.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67