You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Steem!

in ART LOVERS4 years ago

@jaynie,

"My Corona" ... love it. That really does inspire us into believing that something substantial is being done, doesn't it? You know, if you and Fiona got together, got liquored up and made a dance video ... it would probably go viral on Steemit. :-)

As I read your post, I couldn't help but think, "Poor Jude." Now there's absolutely no escaping Mommy. And now that you're his tutor, he'll be begging to be admitted anywhere else for his lessons. The army. An asylum. Prison.

"My Mom is just TOO friggin' competitive! She makes me do pushups ... and that stupid elbow dance."

Concerned that people were overreacting and becoming morbidly depressed in the process, I decided to re-direct their gaze back to something more familiar and psychologically pleasing:

https://steemit.com/poetry/@quillfire/the-impeachment-duel-a-cure-for-mass-psychosis

Quill

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61375.54
ETH 3383.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49