You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Be Afraid - Power House Creatives Contest

in ART LOVERS5 years ago

Such a lovely letter full of love and caring with a dire warning indeed!
I'm sorry your children got an autoimmune disease - if only we could turn back the hands of time!
Hopefully this poignant message will reach others and save them some suffering!
Thanks for sharing!

Sort:  
 5 years ago 

Thank you @porters. I know whenever I post something about vaccines it won't get a whole lot of support - few and only tiny curator upvotes for instance - so my message is largely ignored. But I carry on, because I KNOW we are headed for disaster, the disaster indeed is already here, if we allow this toxic practice to continue.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64884.95
ETH 2619.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82