You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wolf Moon – (PowerHouseCreatives Contest) – I spy with my little eye something..... Bright

in ART LOVERS5 years ago

Lovely shot! Never knew it was a wolf moon!
I went out to capture some photos for it too that I'll be sharing on my #wednesdaywalk for there is a whole story to go with it!
I could only think of the sun for my bright picture.
What was it a picture of that you have hanging on your wall?

Sort:  

Thanks! I guess I just naturally think of brightness when it's surrounded by darkness, although I did notice the brightness coming through on the cloudy day. The picture I have on my office wall is a photo of some sailboats moored in calm water, late afternoon. It's my favorite so far, and I took it about 5 or 6 years ago. I looked for the original so you could see it, but don't see it on my computer. If I find it I'll add it in here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63837.42
ETH 2539.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65