You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Essentials To STEEM (The Guide You Need To Kickstart Your Journey)

in ART LOVERS5 years ago

Wish I had this when I started here instead of feeling around almost 3 years ago my friend. A great post for the beginners.
Blessings!

Sort:  
 5 years ago 

Thank you @papilloncharity. I'm glad that you're doing well on Steem. I wrote a few survival guides to Steem 2 years back because there weren't any really good ones around.

My pleasure @zord and I don't know for how much longer we will be on steemit with all of the things that are going on.
We certainly pray that we can continue as I have worked hard and everything that I do here belongs to the Papillon charity, but what must be must be.
Blessings to you and take care with this new virus around!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63747.71
ETH 2543.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66