You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Bamboo Inspired Oil Painting and A Walk Through A NJ Bamboo Forest

in ART LOVERS5 years ago

Although we are close to the ocean, we are next to the cold Atlantic ocean and so we are not in a tropical zone. Yet bamboo grows freely on some of the wine farms. I suppose it can adapt to any weather occasions.
A great post here my friend.
Blessings!

Sort:  

Nice. I live on the Atlantic Ocean as well.. Just a different part of it. Water temps are in the low 40degF right now. You won't see me in there but I do see surfers all year round braving the chill.

Thanks! Thank you for the support!!

Oh yeah, I only walk knee deep in the ocean my friend and the surfers all wear those black rubber type body suits.
I think your end is even colder than ours, but that the African sun at 95degF on a "cool" day is a bit worse than at your end.
So be it Selah!
Blessings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62613.64
ETH 2438.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67