You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog # 086 | Ordeal to Get Domestic Gas in Venezuela

in ART LOVERS5 years ago

Things always have to get worse before they get better my friend. I think that all incompetent, corrupt, thieving and lying politicians across the world should be banned to an inland where there's no toilets or any other infrastructure.
You people really don't need to be treated like this and we pray that your haggard situations will improve.
Blessings!

Sort:  

I agree, especially with the punishment (I would add some pain here and there).
I just hope this kind of collapse serves a higher purpose, but I do not dare make any predictions.

Well we can only hope that the future holds better things for us my friend.South Africa is also struggling, but the politicians know that their number is up, because the people are tired of the corruption and the abuse!
May better winds blow soon for all of us.
Blessings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59628.53
ETH 2405.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45