Sort:  

Theey have never thought about being armed, they plan to use the military to control us, ROFLOL!

No understanding of:
Against all enemies, foreign and DOMESTIC!

:)>

 5 years ago 

The problem is, the Democratic party's foot soldiers, the ones who will march when told to armed only with their signs, do not know that. They 100% think Trump and Republicans are the ones that they should fear. They can not see it. It's bizarre. So I can't blame most people who would vote for a Biden/Buttegieg ticket - they are unaware of the danger. They sure get pissed at me when I say I won't though. It's not cool to come right out and say "Trump is better than Biden" if you travel in my circles.

I totally understand, the sheeple are NOT allowed to Think, only to Vote...as they are told to! I understand the 'circles' and they can be a problem here too, even in a Red state.

I run security at Church, and we have enough sheeple there that I have to carry concealed, even though the larger stufff is smarter; because they are brainwashed to think that guns are bad! So, GOD Forbid that I should need to; but if so I will be forced to face their long gun with my mouseguns...because THEY are stupid!

My Dachshunds are better than Biden....

>:(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61362.63
ETH 2454.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56