You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TRACK OF THE WEEK! (2020 ROUND 6) - Share your TUNES and WIN the post earnings! (Last weeks winner @old-guy-photos WON 16.428 STEEM)

in ART LOVERS5 years ago (edited)

Aww thanks so much @jaynie. You know I love this whether ever winning or not. I think it is so fun to share and hear what others are vibing to.

This weeks pick for me is about a good cup of coffee, but I hear it can pertain to wine as well :) It has some good advice in the middle of it that I try to apply every day...

Sort:  
 5 years ago 

Congrats on win!

Definitely no one comes near me before two cups of coffee, saxophone gives such a cool laid back feel, definitely need to add that the special me moment.

Thanks and I try to incorporate the idea of doing something for me (no matter how seemingly small) everyday. It feels nice, really.

 5 years ago 

It's small things that suddenly trigger a memory, off to listen to another song that pops up, always enjoy listening to music. Also found some amazing music introduced through members here.

 5 years ago 

I really could listen to music like this all day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.98
ETH 2320.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35