You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Food for Thought

in ART LOVERS5 years ago

Well I certainly know what my favorite fruit is....Hand over a few of those red grapes, will ya. Ok, ok you drive a hard bargain, I will share some cheese...you can choose. Maybe some nice Muenster, or how about a bit of feta, oh I know some blue cheese?

Oh I am pretty sure Remmy there was trying to do the Jedi mind trick on me, yikes!

Sort:  
 5 years ago 

Oh, I should have known about the grapes! It is hard to hide those bad boys from you. They do go well with a bit of the bleu. Or perhaps some wine on the side.

You pick it!

Haha! Oh, Remmy is so transparent, isn't he? He is a master at his game. But, he is a lot of fun. It is absolutely perfect out. The perfect day for a perfect day. Truly. This is better than spring this morning. I cannot believe the weather!

Enjoy this weather! Pull out the jet ski and go for it!

!tip

🎁 Hi @old-guy-photos! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Food For Thought Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59900.81
ETH 2561.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55