You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do You Know Victoria's Secret? Market Friday Returns.

in ART LOVERS5 years ago

Oh yes indeed, nothing quite like love to cause you to walk on air, or like Dino sang, "When the world seems to shine like you've had too much wine!" Best feeling in the world. Well I hope you loaded up coz L Brands which owns Vicky's has been in the dumps. Strangely enough they got an upgrade today and are shooting up... Hmmm now I think we know the real reason lol.
Screenshot_20200103-132012_Chrome.jpg

Sort:  
 5 years ago 

That's Amore!! Ah, I'm pretty sure Dean Martin would be proud of you. Oh, you know it! I just love it when they run some hot sales!

Of course, when we start posting about Vickies, there is always a jump in sales. I know I couldn't resist another walkthrough. You know, just to make sure the Angels cleaned up Aisle 5.

Thanks for stopping in and saying hello! I hope your extra job as a nursemaid is sent into remission.

#MarketFriday loves you!

!tip

🎁 Hi @old-guy-photos! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Happy, Heathy Newyear To All! Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58927.54
ETH 2514.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48