You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: So what kind of MONDAY are you?

in ART LOVERS4 years ago

I remember few years back, Monday was one of the days when we had our Zumba class and that made me love Mondays even though I was never really a "Monday hater". :)

why you would intentionally plant a consistently negative seed in your mind on the one day of the week that generally sets the tone for all the days that follow... because whether you care to admit it or not, that is exactly what you are doing - even you don't believe you are.

Totally agree with this! I also try to start my day with some positive attitude and without hurrying so that it sets a better tone for the rest of the day.

So far I would say this Monday was a #MindfulMonday but I wouldn't mind adding a little bit of a #MancrushMonday vibe to it, haha!

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

hahahaha - nothing wrong with a little bit of #mancrush on a Monday LOL!!!

As for the Zumba... I tried that few times, daaamn I nearly died! I also felt like a completely uncoordinated idiot. LOL

That's how we all started, lol.
I think you need at least three consistent classes to get a clue of what's going on, haha. :D I was feeling ridiculous at the beginning but I loved it so much I kept going. :)

 4 years ago 

Yeah, I should give it a go again because I love dancing and music!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67050.87
ETH 3252.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64