You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sharing Happiness...

in ART LOVERS5 years ago

It's always good to see positive, uplifting posts like this. I really got the good vibes just from reading these words.

It wasn't the best day for me as I got sick and even though I don't feel my best physically, I feel pretty good mentally. However, a little boost of positivity is always welcomed so thank you for sharing this post. :)

Overall, I would say that being grateful and counting my blessings, no matter how big or small they are, had a huge impact on me. No matter if it's writing it down or taking a moment to just feel it - it always makes me feel better and keeps me grounded. In my opinion, it is one of the keys to happiness.

I wish you a wonderful day! :)

Sort:  
 5 years ago 

And thank you too for the lovely response @nikolina. Sorry you have not been feeling well. I hope that today will offer some improvement for you!

Have a wonderful Wednesday xxx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62567.98
ETH 2460.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62