Contest PowerHouseCreatives// Angels in My Life

in ART LOVERS4 years ago (edited)

Hello PowerHouseCreatives community


Dreams are episodes of things that are about to happen, have happened, or are simply reflections of what you did during the day.

image.png

"Thanks to the initiative of @zord189 to encourage this interesting and historical contest."


Generally, dreams help us to decipher some unknowns that arise in our lives, other times to remember things with some link to the past but always with a message of attention to the present. We can characterize dreams as a constant struggle to improve or be prevented, sometimes we do not know what they mean but of course, something must happen for some reason.


My dream life

Throughout my life I have been a person who has had quite interesting, happy and painful dreams. In fact, one of them was a wake-up call that we did not manage to comply with and it happened with the same character I had in my dream, who is not with us today. My mother always says that my dreams must be afraid of them but I would not call it that, rather they are alerts that they give us to avoid any event, but just as I have had terrifying dreams I have also had very nice dreams full of peace, I have several in mind that I do not know which to choose, but I know that somehow the message will remain in all.

I have come to dream since floods in my city, as well as the famous rapture that the book of the apocalypse speaks of in the bible, that way my mother and I interpret it (very scary and marked in my life), about people already dead among others. In my life I've gone through 3 sleep paralysis (**simply be awake with your body still asleep, ie your body is in a state of rest while trying to wake up because your soul is awake **), but I've also had dreams full of love and tranquility as the one I will tell in this chapter.



An angel takes care of me

The main image I wanted to take as a reference of what was the beginning of my dream and the second as its end.

I dreamed that I was at the top of a hill where the fresh morning breeze was rosing my cheeks, in that place there was only one super small house that had the windows and doors open where the breeze came in, I remember that the first rays of sun barely came out, there were about 4 children playing in a circle all over the house, in it was my mother much younger making coffee in the kitchen, I was outside observing everything that was happening, in that part of my dream I felt a super relaxing inner peace that I can not describe because I did not feel pain, anguish or problems just tranquility in my soul, just seeing the green hills and that blue sky made me feel at the top of happiness, I spent a long time feeling that feeling so beautiful in me.

After a while and as it happens in most dreams, I saw myself in another place totally different but here I was alone, I did not find what to do but then I realized that I was parked on top of a roller coaster somewhat old and deteriorated, I felt quite afraid, besides the night had already arrived. I stopped to look down but I couldn't, at that very moment I felt on my back the presence of a person whose face I couldn't see, I know it was a male person of about 25 years old with a thin build and brown skin, I tried to look around to see who it was but he just told me: **You can't look at me, I'm your angel and I'll guide you, but as I could take my arms back and not reach anything, but in the shadow that was reflected in front I could see some wings, at that time I was afraid, but the roller coaster descended and I clung to it like a gum, I felt so happy and protected that the fear managed to disappear and before reaching land was when I woke up.

image.png


My Dream Reflection

Many people tell me that this means that the problems in my life want to seek clarity but my environment plays a role in not solving them, that's why I go back to the darkness; it is also said that this is when a person is afraid of change, but in my internal version I consider that despite the way I am and the place there is always someone looking after me from a distance. I relate it to the care and protection of the angel, I think that each of us has that guardian angel that protects us night and day, that warns us and stops when things happen, although relatively we can say that only warns us and remembers because only the one who has the power of our life is God.

Many times we feel full of problems, stress, tiredness, work, food and we forget our inner healing, it is then where this type of act is manifested to alert us about future changes that may happen to us. Dreams can mean a lot if we give due attention, often is the reflection of our day, sometimes our past life and rarely our future, for everything we must be aware and wise ears.



Thanks to all of you for reading and experiencing with me again this dream, it is a great initiative.


My entry for the PowerHouseCreatives contest: Dreams by @zord189

image.png



Thanks to you for reading and commenting on my publication, you are always welcome.


The text is original from: @nathyortiz
// All Rights Reserved // Nathy Ortiz //
//Images courtesy of Pixabay |


Sort:  

"Life is a dream and dreams, dreams are", according to the great poet Pedro Calderón de la Barca, because the dream prepares the human being to experience the freedom to be consciously, to act according to his criteria and free will and not because of the subjection to a predetermined destiny.
You have charming dreams, enjoy them, you don't want to wake up before your time leaving your soul on fire in that instant where you are neither here nor there, but in a limbo where you can use some bodily functions, without speaking or opening your eyes, but listening to the outside. I also experienced it a few times.
Good post, @nathyortiz . Well done!
Greetings and a big hug!

@zeleiracordero Muchas gracias amiga, muy lindas y sabias palabras, me gusta comentarios así tan llenos de energía y amor. Gracias y que sigan los éxitos.

Saludos.

A beautiful entrance, very good dreams, you have to follow them @nathyortiz

Muchas gracias @sacra97 son impresionantes y buenos mensajes dejan dependiendo el caso que se presente en mi sueños.

Saludos

Hey there! I'm upvoting you because I think this post deserves more attention! I look for decent posts that haven't gotten to the 1 dollar reward mark and vote for them as well as call for TRENDO tokens on the post. If you want to support this service to the community consider reading what I'm trying to pull together here and see if you're up for the ride.


$trdo

Congratulations @fenngen, you successfuly trended the post shared by @nathyortiz!
@nathyortiz will receive 1.68617700 TRDO & @fenngen will get 1.12411800 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

No hay de qué, éxito en tu publicación!

Congratulations @nathyortiz, your post successfully recieved 1.686177 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@fenngen earned : 1.124118 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85