You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Photo 52 Challenge - JJ Coming In From the Cold...

in ART LOVERS5 years ago

Your Pine Grosbeaks are so beautiful and must be so much tougher than the Rose-breasted Grosbeaks that visit me. My Grosbeaks all go south for the winter.

JJ is delightful! He is waiting for you to open the right door.... the one that leads into summer!

Sort:  

That's what I was thinking that JJ wants me to change the seasons! I wish!
I didn't realize there were grosbeaks that migrated - funny how they are the same species but very different!

Ha! He knows that there used to be a door that led out to summer! He will keep searching for it.
I am always so happy to see the Grosbeaks come back in the spring. I wish mine were as tough as yours!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60445.30
ETH 2331.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52