My Frist Attempt At Digital DrawingsteemCreated with Sketch.

in ART LOVERS4 years ago (edited)

Hi friends!

Recently I downloaded on my mobile a app called Painter, it's very good for drawing and I have been practicing and using the tools available in its free version.

I have to tell you that it is very addictive, especially for those who like to draw. I like to draw but with pencil and paper, I don't know how to make digital drawings but I love to learn something new every day and I think that with this app I can learn something.


1584053894847.jpg


I don't know exactly what I painted in these two images, I was just practicing with all the options that the app showed me and this is the results, something crazy right?


Proyecto~3.jpg


In this last image I put one of my photographs as a "layer". This means that the photo is in the background and you can create a painting on it by following the lines of the photo. As you can see it doesn't look the same but I think for the first one it didn't turn out so bad. lol


Proyecto 3.jpg


I did these drawings last night from my bed and every time I finished one I wanted to do another one, I realized that it is like a therapy to relax. I found it difficult to paint using my fingers but I think I need to practice more.

Thanks for stopping. Have a great day!

RAYA AZUL.png

NTy4GV6ooFRkjTArCrebYc2WCCmX2KY4SfTbUDpHWg6ZYFoLgCxhGzMK4jSaEEVQvBHJCQhGQ6jVKkfpn82Njg4hGS7YaGeqwd8enDaWp8bai5NkLwrSNRMhkV4YjAmsQUg5m3jR18BKDQ3dzce5HjbX8xDzFokaG9RcVL8N.png

JOIN OUR DISCORD COMMUNITY
SUBSCRIBE TO OUR COMMUNITY FEED

LIKE OUR FB PAGE
FOLLOW US ON TWITTER

PHCFooter05.gif

RAYA AZUL.png

Firma.png

Sort:  

This post was curated by @theluvbug
and has received an upvote and a resteem
to hopefully generate some ❤ extra love ❤ for your post!
JOIN ME ON TWITTER

myluvbug.gif

In Proud Collaboration with The Power House Creatives
and their founder @jaynie

JOIN OUR DISCORD COMMUNITY
SUBSCRIBE TO OUR COMMUNITY FEED

LIKE OUR FB PAGE
FOLLOW US ON TWITTER

I love the first painting. It is beautiful and colorful. Well placed and spaced.

Did you use tablet for it?

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi Maxwell I used my cellphone I haven't tablet.

This looks actually really nice ^^ You should definitely keep going with that ;)

Thank you. I'll try to keep practicing. ;-)

 4 years ago 

How fun! I know that Adobe also has a few apps for digital painting and such. I've tried using them before, but have absolutely no talent with regard to drawing, so I didn't get very far. I like what you've been doing with it! I learn new things by "just playing around" the first time, too. Looking forward to seeing what you come up with next!

Hey thanks! I'm not very expert either but I like to draw when I'm inspired. I'm practicing to create something more beautiful. 👍

Thanks for sharing your creative and inspirational post!



This post got curated by our fellow curator @rehan12 and you received a 100% upvote from our non-profit curation service!

Join the official DIYHub community on steem and show us more of your amazing work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54016.63
ETH 2289.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29