You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Purpose in Life

in ART LOVERS4 years ago

Hi. This is one of the most difficult writing exercises I've seen. Most of the time I have read @tristancarax and I am fascinated by his narrative.
This time I read you and everything is consistent in "your life purpose". You manage to incert and speak about philosophical aspects of life, however I see very long paragraphs.
I have to check @tristancarax's post to see if you comply with the dynamics of 31 sentences. A great hello and a pleasure to have read you @free-reign

Sort:  

I already checked. Your work is really amazing!

Thank you @marcybetancourt! A great hello to you as well, and I appreciate your wonderful comment! I would love to see you in this contest - is there a chance? I hope so, as I enjoy your writing!

I would really like to try to participate in this contest, it is a real challenge!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62872.85
ETH 3031.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92