You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: COVID-19: Out of the News, Into our Lives at Home...

in ART LOVERS4 years ago

I don't know, sometimes I just feel like I don't care and can't care anymore as things are on a continuous downward spiral. The Wuhan virus, the Steem situation, it gets worse and worse every day, and there's nothing anyone can do about it. I'll just stay in my little cocoon, and crawl out when it all blows over.... 😔 Hopefully everyone will still be here then.

Sort:  

"Back in" a bit this morning, not sure how to reply to this @livinguktaiwan, as it reads as though you are a little "down." Hopefully not as a result of reading my post. 🙂

Life is challenging, that is for sure. In the midst of all of it, I always think of myself as a "realistic" optimist, as I believe all will work out in the end. But, while traveling along the way through life, I don't like to think I am deceiving myself about what is truly going on.

Hope the day has dawned on some "sunshine" in your life and that it is looking a little better. Pretty sunny here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 63782.14
ETH 3146.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55