You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Steem Story - By @leveuf

in ART LOVERS4 years ago (edited)

It's a great pleasure but also a great honor to receive your visit in here dear @Surpassinggoogle, your beautiful words and support and of course your kind invitation for Ulogging. I find the concept very close to what I often do with my post and is a great opportunity to share with your great community. I will surely be posting there!! :)
I have voted for your witness some time ago because I think you have a very close relation with the people in here and always sharing a great spirit. I'm so glad to meet you!!
I send my best regards, dear Terry, and my wishes of much joy and love in this wonderful path!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66566.79
ETH 3333.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70