You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Persian Style Roast Lamb with Boulangére Potatoes & Green Bean, Pomegranate & Feta Salad

in ART LOVERS5 years ago

That looks like such a delicious hearty meal, I think I might give it a go, it would be a hit in this house. I never thought of a pomegranate rub yet I slow cook in rough cuts in orange juice, I'm sure it's a similar sweetened melt in your mouth concept. We have all gotten distracted a time or two and overcooking meat, doesn't stop it from disappearing in an instant tho!! hehe Thank you for sharing the recipe!

Sort:  
 5 years ago 

That sounds like a very interesting flavour profile too - I will look it up. I am always keen to try new things and yes, the pomegranate was very new to me too - but it worked beautifully!

Thanks for the lovely feedback!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63162.99
ETH 2567.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82