You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life With NewSteem: That Growing Army of Pesky Downvote Bots!

in ART LOVERS5 years ago (edited)

Home Run right here @denmarkguy ...!! I am an example of what this post is about. I find myself not wanting to post as I average 20+ creepy stalker bot DV's per post. Sure I get it, no financial effect on the rewards, but it is ugly and discouraging. I will resteem this post as it is the best one so far about the DV's and how they are "poisoning the Steemit water supply"

Thank You..!!

Screen Grab of what i see on every post i put on here... And many posts are 20+ DV's qv2w46858e.jpg

Sort:  

Wow... that pretty much rots, and that's excessive!

It's all very junior high I fear... you must like/follow someone the bot operator truly hates.

I'm really sorry man... it's very ugly and discouraging, fer shure. Dang...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60860.94
ETH 2672.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62