You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How is Covid-19 Affecting YOUR Personal Life?

in ART LOVERS4 years ago

This entire thing sure escalated quickly! I had hoped that crypto would be safe haven that people would put some money in, at a time like this.But that didn't happen. Is Bitcoin really a good store of value? Doesn't seem like it.

But on the virus issue, I have older parents and I'll be doing what I can to keep them healthy. I hope you stay safe and healthy during these difficult times.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Thanks @kenny-crane - you stay healthy too, and your parents as well. Scary times. I was very disappointed in BTC as well. I bought some on the way down, but unfortunately not nearly close to what the bottom is now. Hanging on for dear life now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67310.11
ETH 3522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71