You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Food for Thought

in ART LOVERS4 years ago

Looking at the pics and then reading your words made me want to go get me some fruits
Probably on the way back home I am going to stop for some haha

And your refrigerator 😱
And Remmy is handsome chap 😁

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Haha! Yes! Well, your fruit carts are pretty amazing, so I would be going every day to them!! I keep the refrigerator that way so I can see what is in it!

Oh! Isn't Remmy beautiful? Thank you for stopping by and leaving your words behind!

!tip

🎁 Hi @kaerpediem! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: A Walk Through The National Cathedral Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58248.35
ETH 3136.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36