You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pay It Forward Curation Contest PIFC - Week 89

in ART LOVERS5 years ago

Hi @pifc. I will be more careful next time to choose bloggers are not close to the $3 maximum cap to ensure that they are not over the maximum by the time I post them to this contest.

Thanks for the reminder. Someone else already brought it my attention. Appreciate the guidance and support.

Sort:  

Sorry to pile on if someone else mentioned it...didn't mean to do that. I didn't read all of the comments. Thanks for your continued efforts to help support others! It's exactly what this blockchain needs more of.

Hi. No problem at all. Thanks for your continued support and encouragement. I can't learn if don't make mistakes and individuals here to correct me so I know the proper way to submit posts for this endeavor.

I appreciate everyone's input.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62997.47
ETH 2728.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63