You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ... And I Call It "Sublimely Beautiful Sunday"

in ART LOVERS5 years ago

Stunning sunset photography, pity you did not share the waterfalls I can only imagine how refreshing that must have been on a hot day trying to cool off.

Thanks for sharing your entertaining day out with friends.

!tip

Sort:  

I didn't go with friends, because I felt pity to leave behind a mom who cannot come with the group because she is attending to her 8-month old baby.

I can grap their photos but it has all their faces, so I refrain myself from featuring it. Hehehe. Sorry. 😢

I'll feature that waterfalls next time, @joanstewart. Thank you for dropping by and leaving such a thoughtful comment.

Have a beautiful day. 😊

 5 years ago 

Save it for a later date when you visit the area again. 😊 always a next time!

Yes, you are right. I'll sure be back in summer days. 😉 Then, I can write about it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53776.88
ETH 2232.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30