You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: After One Week on Intermittent Fasting

in ART LOVERS5 years ago

Very interesting change to your eating pattern, we have always been taught not to sleep on a full stomach to stop any form of eating about 4 hours before sleep.

You have most definitely pulled the hours back, obtaining positive results, something to ponder in our winter months Tammy.

Keeping healthy on a balanced diet always surpasses the alternative of using medication @blueeyes8960

Sort:  
 5 years ago 

I already take two different injections plus various pills, I definitely don't want to add anything else. If my BG keeps going down I hope I can get rid of some it also.

 5 years ago 

Eating your way to health is always an excellent option.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63156.23
ETH 2560.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83