You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Looking Out My Backdoor

in ART LOVERS4 years ago

Wow look at that snow, pretty birds coming in to visit for a treat most probably hiding in the trees till you put your head out the door.

Your cake looks and sounds so tasty something my family do love is fruit cake, wishing you a wonderful day.

!tip

Sort:  

Hi Joan! Yes the birds know when I get up in the morning and come immediately when I open the door. In the other seasons there are not as many coming around.

The war cake tastes much like a fruit cake but with only raisins. I tried making one with cherries and other fruit but it didn’t turn out as good.

Thanks so much for the tip. Appreciated! 💕

 4 years ago 

Raisin is also good I would throw in a couple of crushed walnuts for flavour.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63240.82
ETH 3048.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80