You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Be Afraid - Power House Creatives Contest

in ART LOVERS5 years ago

Given that we have only one life, can never go back, moving forward sharing information from experience, one can only do what one feels is right at the time.

Outside influence always affects our choice, well written, loaded with feelings, turmoil over the past fifty years.

Sort:  
 5 years ago 

Thanks for stopping by and commenting!
It's loaded with feelings I did not intend to load it with when I started writing.

 5 years ago 

15 was most probably one of the most fun times in my life, too much water under the bridge to spoil it now.

 5 years ago 

I think that was the most miserable time in my life. Not the most traumatic, just the time when I was at my lowest in terms of self esteem.

 5 years ago 

We dust off and move on, growing from experiences just like this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64884.95
ETH 2619.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82