You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Amazing Nature: Message From A Nature Spirit

in ART LOVERS5 years ago

What an experience to witness, hope your friend is not in pain and when you are able let her know of her unusual companion.

All living things have ways of conveying messages, some may find that strange, it is something you have to experience to fully understand at the time.

We plant a rose bush, normally the one the person loved most, trees are another or small shrub to always feel their presence felt when nurturing new life.

Sort:  

Yes, my friend knows of the tree spirit but I did not tell her the message I received. She may intuitively know it anyway. She is on a lot of medication for pain but able to converse with me when I visit her in the hospital.

Planting a rose bus or tree is a wonderful way to memorize a loved one, Joan.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57483.55
ETH 3066.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29