You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "The last sounds she heard" a true story

in ART LOVERS4 years ago

El traductor de Google está lejos de ser perfecto Maria. I am happy that you were touched by my story.
Si puedo ayudarlo con esas publicaciones de enlaces, hágamelo saber.
We could try contact in Discord DM. The codes show there, but don't work, so it might be easier to explain.
You know me in Discord as tsuseer#3994

Sort:  

Thanks a lot!!
I´ll look for you in discord.

I sent you a message and friend request in Discord DM.
In PHC, find my name (tsuseer#3994) and right click to send a message or friend request, of just go to your messages, you should see it @mllg
However, right now I'm going to bed.Good Night Maria

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70