You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Food for Thought

in ART LOVERS4 years ago

OMG!!! Old or new photo, I don't care! I LOVE how organised your fridge is!!!! hahaha... it makes my OCD heart happy! As for the fruits, oddly I have never been a great fruit lover... more a veggies girl, although I do love bananas, strawberries, peaches and guavas... oh and mangoes... ok maybe I do like fruit haha!!

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Well, I usually take one once a week to keep it honest, but, last night I was doing this post on the run. Haha! I know people call my organizational skills OCD, but the truth is, it is easier to live when I know where everything is. :)

There are lots of veggies. I have another fridge in the garage, right to the left of this one and it is mostly veggies and cold drinks. But, my kids love it fresh, veggies or fruit. So there is always plenty to keep them happy.

Oh, I do love it too. :)

Thanks for stopping by and saying hello. I hope you robbed the fridge while you were there. Plenty for everyone.

!tip

 4 years ago 

OCD is my middle name lol

 4 years ago 

Well, that is better than a lot of things it could be. You know? :) Have a wonderful weekend, Jaynie! @jaynie

!tip

 4 years ago 

Lol true story!

🎁 Hi @jaynie! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Market Friday Goes Fishing With Jelly Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

 4 years ago 

Thank you hon @dswigle

🎁 Hi @jaynie! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Food For Thought Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87