You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sharing Happiness...

in ART LOVERS5 years ago

I just caught up to this post. It really spoke to me. Only the people around me have gotten the story, but I’ve really struggled the last few weeks with that feeling you described - bedeviled by angst. It’s getting better! I have had bouts of this all my life, even though I am innately positive and optimistic. After my youth when it was at its worst, I found there are always things you can do, and there is always a rainbow on the other side. I take supplements, go walking, meditate, and focus on thankfulness. It gets me back to the rainbow! 🌈

I love the story of the wolves. That is going to help me immensely! Thank you for sharing it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56465.77
ETH 2331.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36