You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #CORONADIARY BY ME THE HOMEWORKINGHOMESCHOOLINGMUM

in ART LOVERS5 years ago

We homeschooled both of our kids, and it was a lot of fun at the time. But this is under somewhat different circumstances, and yes, with other major things going on, becomes somewhat stressful.
Just know you guys are a strong family and you shouldn't have too many problems with this.

Sort:  

I didn’t know you were a home school teacher! And why am I not surprised? I now k KW why all the terminalers are so happy when you teach them, you mastered the job many years ago! I have it mastered for 15% hahahaha strange times indeed but thank you for the compliment I will do my utmost

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61829.34
ETH 2395.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63