PowerHouseCreatives Contest By @zord189 - Our Connection With Nature: The Feet.

in ART LOVERS5 years ago (edited)

pies, patos, varios 014.jpg

The feet are a motor part of our body and are the ones that lead us to walk where we need to go. They are also the termination of our major organ that is the skin.

pies, patos, varios 021.jpg

I don't like to photograph my feet but I really like to walk barefoot on the sand, grass or inside the house.If we were blind we could guide ourselves with our hands and feet since they have sensations and we can differ the textures.

pies, patos, varios 016.jpg

Our feet have footprints, as do our hands, and we leave their marks where we step. There are no equal footprints, each one is unique.

pies, patos, varios 019.jpg

Our feet get sick and tired. I am currently finishing the cure of a fungus that I grabbed in a nail for wearing a closed candalias that were very fashionable. For nail fungus and heel dryness, I recommend using a stream of apple cider vinegar in the soaking water For tired feet I recommend exercising with a soda bottle filled with sand and rolling it with the soles of your feet. It is relaxing and if you need any medication like me, for the cramps in the toes I was recommended 1 capsule of potassium and 1 of B complex. Do not wear tight shoes because they can make you lose a nail or your feet get more tired.

pies, patos, varios 017.jpg

At 19 I started practicing Karate-do (Martial Arts) and that is done barefoot and the feet suffer a lot from rubbing against the floor. You get blisters, but in training you always do relaxation exercises for your feet such as rotating them from left to right and vice versa.

pies, patos, varios 018.jpg

From small we must give care to our feet, pedicure, wear shoes appropriate to our size to avoid trauma.

pies 001.jpg

These are the Crocks shoes that I do not advise to wear. Avoid them to not have fungi.

manicure y pedicure 015.JPG

manicure y pedicure 011.JPG

I am a manicurist and my family likes to have their nails done. My mother likes it because she says that I don't draw blood when I fix her feet and that is a very delicate thing for people suffering from diabetes.

This is my small contribution to the contest of feet that leads @zord189. Thank you for this initiative.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66984.34
ETH 2607.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66