You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PowerHouseCreatives Contest - No bread? Eat cake!

in ART LOVERS4 years ago (edited)

That looks extremely yummy. I like the preparation all the way through. Yours one. Our granny is a bit difficult for me with all the measurements.

Except when you said oven because I don't have one 😅

Anyway, thank you for sharing this recipe. It makes my spirit boost with the urge to try it someday.

Sort:  

I will see if there's a way to bake without an oven. I know you can if you hang a pan with dough into a pan with boiling water. I'll try that plus I will try something else...
I let you know my results but it will take some time.
skip granny's rules it works fine without all the extra's too.
💕

Thank you. I'll look foward to it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57184.88
ETH 3097.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41