You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sweet Candy

in ART LOVERS4 years ago

Wow! You are indeed a writer. A good writer!!! How did you do that? You never ran out of creative juice. You are simply amazing my friend!

How come I cannot write?!? Huhuhu! 😭 I can only be in awe with good writers and wish that I could do the same. Hehehe! 😂

Sort:  

@gingbabida A certain rhythm is in my head if I write something like this.

There is a very old Dutch tale written.in rhyme.. it counts hundreds ofpages..I studied it.
To make it rhyme the - unknown - writer cut of sentences hald away. This is an unique way of poetry. If you are used to it it's easier to write but for readers it may be harder.

You can.write too.
Perhaps it is easier in your language. Practise with 4 or 6 lines.

I.wrote this very fast I do not know why but sometimes I need three days to finish it.

Thanks for your compliment. ❤️

I see. No wonder you are very good at writing. Back in my university years, we studied poetry with our local dialect. Right there and then I knew that I am not a poet. Hahaha! 😂

To me they said I was bad in language especially Dutch and if I cannot speak and write proper Dutch I will never learn another language.
Do not believe what they say. There is a time for everything and what you do not understand now you can understand easily tomorrow. We grow so does our language. 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

You're a great motivator! 😍

@gingbabida Thank you. Give it a try. 💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66274.97
ETH 3175.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06