You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Here comes the "SUN"...

in ART LOVERS4 years ago

Hey, good to hear you're out of jail hospital and are on the mend. I hope your tests come up with a reason for the issues; I think not knowing can be the worst. I don't have much else to say as I don't want to engage with all the Justin Sun stuff, plenty of others out there wasting time speculating.

Have a good Sunday.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Yes, thank you... it was good to get the hell out of there lol! As for the tron thingy... yes, we are all experts now, don't you know haha! ;)

Yes, so many experts all gathered together in the one place. Talk about expert overload. And then there's little old me, blogging about what I did on Sunday. I must be a non-expert.

 4 years ago 

LOL!!! I just like to blur the lines with my non-expert expertise hahaha!!!

Why not indeed. I would say that there's many experts at non-experting. 🙂

 4 years ago 

LOL.... Ned? no wait... he's a non-expert non-expert. It's like a double negative and aint nobody got time for that! HAHA!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67557.12
ETH 3500.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70