Sort:  

First time I see the singer of this song that I have known for ages... lol

That's happened to me with songs I've heard but never saw the bands doing them until years later. When that happens to me it can get me interested in the song all over again.

Thanks for reading! Sorry my reply is so late.

No worries about it. We all have a life outside Steemit. Have a nice weekend!

 5 years ago 

Roxy music absolutely awesome!

Bryan Ferry another amazing musician massive influence in music world.

Indeed! I really love their sound and Bryan's voice is so mellow and unique.

 5 years ago 

OH WOW!!!! What a blast from the past! I can remember my "then teen brother" blaring this from his bedroom when I was a tween hehe :) Great choice!

I can picture that scenario from my past, except my sister was older and she was blaring the music from her bedroom while I'd be in my bedroom tearing some electronic thing apart and using the parts to build an amplifier or something. ;) I've always loved Roxy's sound!

 5 years ago 

hahahaha!!!! Oh the good 'ol days :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64448.82
ETH 2646.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77