You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Food Fight Friday - Loadshedding Blues

I am so glad we opted for gas when we moved here! I am hoping that they are resolving the issues. I also said in my post, that I think we need to prepare to bit the bullet. I hope that in the New Year we get new plans for how this is going to be fixed.

I have to believe that.

Otherwise my wine stash will really suffer!

Sort:  

Just read your post now, brilliant! I was racking my brain trying to think who had written previously about this horrid subject, yep they can't take away our sense of humour not so, I will certainly have to add a supply of wine to my survival kit :):)

Posted using Partiko Android

Do it! It does help!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58589.32
ETH 2636.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45