Made Myself a Signature Banner

in ART LOVERS4 years ago

I got inspired by @zord189 signatures (check them out here and consider getting one!) and went ahead to make one of my own. I felt compelled to ask him for one, but I made an attempt to pay the bills with Steem this month and it turns out I am going to have barely enough to accomplish this, so no chance of paying the 5 Steem.

signature2.png

I've seen a lot of posts receiving shitty rewards these days and no comments. I wonder what's going on... Are many people jumping ship because of Justin Sun's arrival? Is this the downfall of Steem? Or just one more of the turbulent moments of its bumpy ride?

Seems like we need something refreshing around here. The communities aren't delivering much, just a whole bunch of people fighting to recruit as many users as possible into their community and getting angry about crossposting and shit. Sad vibes these days, very unenjoyable.

I hope you all are doing well and that things start to cheer up around here. Blessings to all, have a great weekend!

Sort:  

Nice one!
I was fortunate to win a signature banner from @zord189 for sharing and participating when the #powerhousecreatives were trying to win the large delegation from @theycallmedan !
Here it is (my granddaughter loves it and likes to watch it unfurl!):

@zord189 does beautiful work and you did a beautiful job on your banner!

Yes, that movement is certainly fun to watch, I sometimes get caught watching those banners for quite a bit!

@zord189 does beautiful work and you did a beautiful job on your banner!

Thank you :)

HI Fenngen - Just to let you know - Re:steemed your above post
To see your Re steem Click my green @super-grand-ad
Also Upvoted above post.

Have a Great Day From - @super-grand-ad

 4 years ago 

I've seen a lot of posts receiving shitty rewards these days and no comments. I wonder what's going on...

Cant remember if you read my "Steem Suckers" article... but I think that has a lot to do with it. Also, people are focusing more on automated curation and that sucks.

Nice signature banner by the way :)

!tip

I've just read the post and left a comment. So that's what's happening! Thankfully we have a few real communities, best thing will be to stick together and fight back!

 4 years ago 

Damn straight! How you know me ;)

🎁 Hi @fenngen! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @jaynie!

@jaynie wrote lately about: 101 Steem Stories! Feel free to follow @jaynie if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

I felt compelled to ask him for one, but I made an attempt to pay the bills with Steem this month and it turns out I am going to have barely enough to accomplish this...

Still a notable achievement to set a goal and work to reach it. The banner looks good! It's got rich color and texture.

Change is hard! Some will leave, and some will stay. In fact, I just got back from a long blockchain hiatus only a few days before the @ned departure. It's been a whirlwind, and I concur, there has been an air of uncertainty. What else to do but enjoy the ride and see what unfolds around here (and beyond)? Take care, thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Still a notable achievement to set a goal and work to reach it. The banner looks good! It's got rich color and texture.

Thanks for the compliment! I think blockchain hiatus might be necessary for me as well, though today I just went for it and sort of freed myself from the worries and just enjoyed myself writing my brains out like in the old days. It was good and I intend to keep down that road as it brings me the most benefits as a human being.

What else to do but enjoy the ride and see what unfolds around here (and beyond)? Take care, thanks for sharing your thought

Love the vibe those words transmit, thanks!

"Writing your brains out", sounds therapeutic. Steem chain (I educated myself today!) can be totally crazy... totally crazy. But that's crypto for you, and today was no exception. Thanks, Fen. See you around :)

Yeah, its great therapy, though not better than meditation I have realized an hour ago. Still, it's something to enjoy :) And yes! Absolutely insane day in a beautiful way!! What a ride this has been! Thanks to you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97