You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Steem Story - By @lizelle - Blockchain Virgin

in ART LOVERS5 years ago

Great idea @lizelle would love to join, but I am traveling right now and don't have the time to figure it out. You look great by the way and I think the #steemit platform is really expanding in such wonderful ways.
I need to understand the joining of communities. Do I just start to click on join then use those hashtags? I mean you and I connect on #fff, so do I join #foodiesunite? or #foodies. Like it's with @melinda010100 with @feathered friends. I am a little confused with some new changes I have seen. As I said I have been traveling and have not been as active, so I guess I will work thru it when I get back home.
Anyway, hope you are well my friend, chat soon.
Relax GF put your feet up once in a while.😉😎🤗

Sort:  

We're going on a trip to the Cape in March, really need a break!
Join in the Discord channels and to post through beta.steemit have a look at this link and see if there's a suitable community there for your post.
Yiu can always tell your Steem story when you get back from vacation, enjoy your travels:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62104.41
ETH 2404.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49