You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TRACK OF THE WEEK! (2020 ROUND 8) - Share your TUNES and WIN the post earnings! (Last weeks winner @eugelys WON 12.854 STEEM)

in ART LOVERS4 years ago

Wow thanks @jaynie! <3

Right now I am listening to Zaz with her song Je veux (Live)

This song makes me dancing in my chair lol <3

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Pleasure sweetie. It was such a beautiful song! Thanks for participating again! Looking forward to listening to this one and all the other new entries!

 4 years ago 

!tip 1

🎁 Hi @jaynie! You have received 1.0 STEEM tip from @jaynie!

@jaynie wrote lately about: Justin Sun & Our Top 20 - My Thoughts... Feel free to follow @jaynie if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Esta canción me encanta! @eugelys.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69788.22
ETH 3727.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75