You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Something to buy, we want something to buy ...

in ART LOVERS4 years ago

I cannot believe that I had an unexpected trip out of town and just got home tonight. There were several #MarketFriday posts that, although I read all of them, I didn’t have a chance to respond properly. I upvoted, resteemed, read them all and hopefully gave you a tip.
For this, my sincere apologies. They are all so brilliantly written and I appreciate every single one. Even better, the readers are starting to peruse each other’s and that is the whole intent. So please, do not think I didn’t take the time for you. I love all of them and I cannot tell you how loved I feel every time I receive another one.
I could finish writing them, but, will fall even further behind. So, I apologize once more and trust me, I love that you put so much time and effort into each and every one of them! Thank you and just know I love you!
#MarketFriday loves you!

Upped and Steemed

!tip .20

I always save yours so I can read it really well. I got punished this week for doing that! It was, as always, just how I like them. Well written and thorough. Thank you always, Dan. @bluemoon

Sort:  

I thought you already went on a cruise ...
I am perfectly aware of how much you have to work with this challenge and how much time you consume. Fortunately, your effort is rewarded! Thanks for what you say about my posts, I'm happy to know that.

 4 years ago 

Oh, I wasn't complaining, I was more mad at myself for not working a little quicker! I am not sure how so many people accomplish so much on here!

Thanks again, Dan!Always!

!tip

The answer is only one ... everyone you come in contact with is conquered!

🎁 Hi @bluemoon! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Market Friday Goes Net Zero Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

 4 years ago 

Oh, yes! I did just go on a cruise, however, this is part work, then hop a cruise deal. :) I will already be in South America and I can get the time off. Well, I was going, so I am glad they allowed it. :)

Sometimes these pop-up cruises just fall out of nowhere and you have to take advantage of them! ;)

Of course! I'm glad this is happening.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66938.08
ETH 3100.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74