You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Looking Out My Backdoor

in ART LOVERS4 years ago

Yummy!!! I love war cake and line me up for Tim Hortons!!! Isn't he the best? Your blue jays love you and yes! You win with the snow, but, just know that I am a little jealous!

Hi, Jo!!! I hope your friend is doing well!

!tip

Sort:  

Thanks Denise. My friend has failed some since I last visited but I think she perked up a bit and ate a piece of war cake and sipped the coffee. If you can eat it is always a good thing. The prognosis isn’t good and it’s difficult to see her without hope of getting better and returning to her home.

Nothing but the white stuff for miles and miles. 😂 Sun is shining this morning so all is well. 💗

 4 years ago 

Ohhhh. That makes me a little sad and I don't even know her.

Every day she spends with a smile is a win. It is people like you that make her end days meaningful. God love you, woman. xoxo

I lift her up in prayer. xo

!tip

🎁 Hi @redheadpei! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: On Being A Lighthouse And Other Necessities Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62656.62
ETH 2941.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59