You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Easy, Healthy, Delicious - WIN WIN WIN!

in ART LOVERS4 years ago

Well done and yes!!! Farmed salmon should be on the No Thank You list for everyone! I will only eat wild-caught. Farmed salmon is lighter in color and more pink, while the wild salmon has a deeper reddish-orange hue.

Your dinner looked delicious and I am on a low carb bandwagon now and will be until I feel like it has done its job. I have been eating asparagus all week as I love to saute it in a touch of olive oil and garlic and a side of avacado! Oh, yes. Yum!

Upped and steemed

!tip

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

I've even seen where in the fresh fish section they have farm-raised salmon and it says food coloring added to make it look healthier. The tricks they play! Thanks for the tip!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 63355.01
ETH 3495.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53