You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unwreathing a Beautiful Sunday

in ART LOVERS5 years ago

I thank you so much for that, JJ @tattoodjay! Your warm words are like a soothing balm to my soul. There is no two ways about it. I love that place and all it stands for - the respect comes naturally and I will never apologize for it.

I think the real hardship was a few years ago, there used to be protesters that rioted at the funerals as they were going on. All the grieving family and friends had to put up with them blocking their way and interrupting probably the saddest day of their lives. They deterred that behavior, but, I still have memories of how awful people can be.

Thank you, truly.

!tip

Sort:  

Firstly you should never apologize!!!!

I can understand why you love it there and how upsetting those protests were I remember reading about them and I found it disgusting

Have a great day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58784.30
ETH 2574.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46