You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Food Fight Friday - A very Berry Christmas

in ART LOVERS5 years ago

@lizelle strikes again. “Going, going, gone!” Your boys are lucky to have you, Lily. Jim already knows. I hope his name is Jim.. either that or I’m mixing him up with someone else’s husband.

Is it just me or is the “healthier” version just as addicting? 🤔 Definitely not just me.

Would you believe there isn’t any blackberries in Italy? Strange, right? None, zero, zilch. The reason we know is there’s actually probiotic properties in them we could use to assist Pura until she gets the treatment she needs in UK in a little over a week.

Weird, huh? No blackberries here.

Happy holidays, Lily, I always look forward to the mess you make.

Sort:  

LOL you got both names wrong Mr Dandays! I'm married to king Arthur... but my name is not Guinevere...so you can keep on guessing...thank you for the compliment! The healthier version definitely also is very addictive!
I did not know that about the blackberries. Really hope Pura's health issue is resolved or eased when you're back in the UK.

Posted using Partiko Android

Maybe Jim is Birds’ husband??

Someone’s husband is Jim—I just know it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61839.57
ETH 3411.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52