You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Author Rewards vs. Curation Rewards

in ART LOVERS5 years ago

Yeah! I want to research these tokens since a few days ago when I started getting a few due to my frequent comments.

I never found it bothersome, I read and type really fast, so I can make 30 comments in around 10 to 15 minutes. At that time, I wanted to increase my engagement. Ironic how the token you gave me has that name :P

The premise was that the more comments I made, the more of a chance that someone would click on my name and either follow me or vote a post. It worked better than I expected. I got around 900 followers in a month from 0 and many other benefits such as immediate invitations to join communities, lots of curation, etc.

I think commenting still has those benefits, and since I'm so talkative and happen to be skillful at it, it was never more than a really entertaining and productive pastime.

And if you see those statistics somewhere, do ping me, I'm as interested as you are because I find comment interactivity to be an essential asset on this platform.

Sort:  

You must have come across Asher's engagement leagues?

I have not! Tell me more. :)

Just ask to be added to the list at the bottom of this post, all the details are in it.

https://steempeak.com/hive-174578/@abh12345/the-curation-and-engagement-leagues-facd772e1d4afest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58392.35
ETH 2462.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37