I Am Always Drowsy Because Of My Appetite Enhancer

in ART LOVERS5 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20190208124241_1.jpg

I always feel sedated and drowsy and I attribute it to my appetite enhancer. I have to take an appetite enhancer because I do suffer from a depressed appetite due to the side-effects of my Parathyroid medicine that I have to take twice a day.

The bad thing about my appetite enhance is that it seemed not to work but only gives me drowsiness. It does suck because my appetite enhancer is not that cheap and is costing me a lot considering that I have to take it twice a day.

P_20200205_192030_p.jpg

All Appetite Enhancers Causes Drowsiness

Now I will be forced to only take it once a day because it makes me sleepy all day and affects my productivity. I have to be productive because I have to earn substantially in order for me to be able to sustain my medicines which are not so cheap but at least I am able to earn something thanks to the steem platform and the support of my friends in the background who are selflessly supporting until now, you are all my heroes.

Anyway I can't just take coffee to counteract my drowsiness because Caffeine also causes Calcium not to get absorbed in my system. I was a coffee addict for many years and wasn't able to get rid of it because of the withdrawal symptoms like headaches which maybe is a contributing factor about my bone changes as well.

I was only able to be freed in having to need for coffee or basically not get addicted anymore because of the nasty bitter taste in my mouth which gets magnified it seems when I drink coffee so I just substituted it in drinking pineapple juice instead and from that point I just had reduced my coffee dependence of coffee and still okay now without it in my system.

P_20191118_083704_p.jpg

Caffeines Now Helps Me To Complete My Session Without My BP Crashing So Much

Now I was only taking Caffeine in particular for my effort to support my blood pressure during my dialysis because my BP always crashes during dialysis and I have to take some drastic measure which is why I came across in taking Caffeine capsules plus energy drinks to stimulate my heart and get it pumping substantially so that I would be able to complete my dialysis without the nurses fiddling around the dialysis machine that affects the quality of dialysis that I get.

PHC-Footer-05.gif

Sort:  

🏆 Hi @cryptopie! You have received 0.2 STEEM reward for this post from the following subscribers: @steem12
Subscribe and increase the reward for @cryptopie :) | For investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63459.73
ETH 2599.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78